Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Our 2016 PSF Board of Directors

The PSF's annual election completed yesterday. Please welcome the new PSF Board of Directors for the 2016/17 term!

  • Annapoornima Koppad 
  • Carol Willing
  • Carrie Ann Philbin
  • Diana Clarke 
  • Jackie Kazil
  • Kushal Das
  • Lorena Mesa 
  • Naomi Ceder
  • Trey Hunner
  • Van Lindberg
  • Younggun Kim

These eleven directors represent a range of continents, genders, ethnicities, and technical specialties. Their biographies, and their plans and hopes for the PSF, are in their candidates' statements on the wiki.

Our heartfelt thanks to the outgoing board members Nick Coghlan, Lynn Root, Alex Gaynor, Marc-Andre Lemburg, Anna Ossowski, and Ashwini Oruganti.